Markt Kösching Markt Kösching
Luftbild Kösching Ortskern
Aquasun Kösching
Gewerbegebiet Ruppertswies
Geschichtspfad Kösching

Marktgemeinderat Kösching

Aufgaben / Dienstleistungen

Für Sie zuständig

AnsprechpartnerTelefonTelefaxZimmerE-Mail
Andrea Ernhofer
1. Bürgermeisterin
08456/9891-008456/989124300info@markt-koesching.de
Leo Pannwitz
2. Bürgermeister
08404/16 80leo.pannwitz@web.de
Manfred Hofweber
3. Bürgermeister
08456/81 90manfred.hofweber@web.de
Helene Bast
Marktgemeinderätin
08456/8685helene.bast@gmail.com
Dieter Betz
Marktgemeinderat
08456/80279dieterbetz@web.de
Alois Girtner
Marktgemeinderat
08404/13 25alois.girtner@web.de
Christian Glasl
Marktgemeinderat
08404/694 privat Christian.Glasl@freenet.de
Alexander Götz
Marktgemeinderat
alexgoetz.kasing@web.de
Peter Ladenburger
Marktgemeinderat
08456/96020peter.ladenburger@t-online.de
Georg Liebhard
Marktgemeinderat
08456/96 77 87 Liebhard.Georg@t-online.de
Maximilian Mayer
Marktgemeinderat
Stephan Nunner
Marktgemeinderat
0173/3771008nunner.stephan@freenet.de
Eva-Maria Scheringer
Marktgemeinderätin
08456/91 87 503
Andreas Schieferbein
Marktgemeinderat
0841/1 76 68 andreas.schieferbein@freenet.de
Anja Schilling
Marktgemeinderätin
08456/80366schilling.anja@t-online.de
Karin Schlecht
Marktgemeinderätin
08456/6100karinschlecht@t-online.de
Silvia Schmidt
Marktgemeinderätin
08456/64 04schmidt_silvia@t-online.de
Matthias Seer
Marktgemeinderat
08456/966 876matthias.seer@t-online.de
Jörg Semmler
Marktgemeinderat
08456/74 33 u. 0171/6 22 90 58semmlergmbh@t-online.de
Ralf Sitzmann
Marktgemeinderat
08456/91790308456/917904info@zweirad-sitzmann.de
Josef Wild
Marktgemeinderat
08456/82 2508456/66 31versicherung.wild@arcor.de