Markt Kösching Markt Kösching
Luftbild Kösching Ortskern
Aquasun Kösching
Gewerbegebiet Ruppertswies
Geschichtspfad Kösching

CSU (8)

Für Sie zuständig

AnsprechpartnerTelefonTelefaxZimmerE-Mail
Andreas Schieferbein
Fraktionsvorsitzender
0841/1 76 68 andreas.schieferbein@freenet.de
Helene Bast
Marktgemeinderätin
08456/8685helene.bast@gmail.com
Christian Glasl
Marktgemeinderat
08404/694 privat Christian.Glasl@freenet.de
Georg Liebhard
Marktgemeinderat
08456/96 77 87 Liebhard.Georg@t-online.de
Stephan Nunner
Marktgemeinderat
0173/3771008nunner.stephan@freenet.de
Karin Schlecht
Marktgemeinderätin
08456/6100karinschlecht@t-online.de
Silvia Schmidt
Marktgemeinderätin
08456/64 04schmidt_silvia@t-online.de
Matthias Seer
Marktgemeinderat
08456/9159430matthias.seer@t-online.de